My September Wishlist

Hello Friends!

Today in the spirit of university procrastination, I thought I would share with you my makeup wishlist for September. These are makeup products I have wanted to buy for ages but never committed! I know that these products will suit those of us with a Morticia Adams like skin tone! If you’re interested then continue reading!

1.jpg

1 – Marc Jacobs Undercover Perfecting Coconut Primer

2 – Kat Von D Lock It In Foundation (Shade: Light 41 Neutral)

3 – Too Faced Love Light Prismatic Highlighter (Shade: Ray of Light)

4 – Kat Von D Shade and Light Eyeshadow Palette

1.png

5 –  Morphe 35T Taupe Eyeshadow Palette

6 – Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter and Glow Liquid Eye (Shade: Rose Gold Retro)

7 – Benefit They’re Real Mascara

8 – Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

9 – Kylie Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick (Shade: Maliboo)

Let me know in the comments what makeup products you’re loving at the moment!

Until next time!

MillieJayne xoxo

 

 

Leave a comment